post

Staff & Leaders

Grace Staff

Mary Halvorson, Co-Pastor
pastormary@graceattheu.org
dan
Dan Garnaas, Co-Pastor
pastordan@graceattheu.org
melanie
Melanie Heuiser Hill, Associate Pastor (1/3 time)
melaniehh@usfamily.net

Jill Abenth, Office Manager
info@graceattheu.org
steve self
Stephen Self, Minister of Music
music@graceattheu.org

Jenny Odden, Sunday School Superintendent
theodden4@gmail.com
Kristian
Kristian Bejarin, Youth Worker
youthdirector@graceattheu.org
joan
Joan Christensen, Pianist
jerjoanchriste@hotmail.com

Sarah Kise, Bookkeeper
sarahkise27@gmail.com
 Mechawit Simmons
Mechawit Simmons, Custodian

 

Volunteer Staff

Patti Regan, Handbell Choir Director: regan.patti@gmail.com
Stefan Wolf, Children’s Choir Director: stefanjwolf@gmail.com
Janelle Bussert, Youth Choir Director & Keyboard Choir Director: jbussert2@aol.com
Joey Wehrman, Youth and Children’s Choirs Coordinator johanna.wehrman@gmail.com
Ginger Fish, Service Group Coordinator: gingerefish@outlook.com
David A. Anderson, Financial Secretary

Lutheran Campus Ministry-Twin Cities Staff

kate
Kate Reuer Welton, Campus Pastor
pastorkate@umnlutheran.org
michelle
Michelle Greene, Administrative Assistant
info@umnlutheran.org

Laura Castle

Laura Castle, Service and Social Justice Intern
laura@umnlutheran.org
michael morris
Michael Morris, Musician
michael@umnlutheran.org
 
Ben Williams, Outreach Intern
ben@umnlutheran.org

 

Do you want to reach Lutheran Campus Ministry-Twin Cities?
612-605-8010 or info@umnlutheran.org

Do you want to reach the Hawkinson Foundation for Peace and Justice?
612-470-4295 or info@hawkinsonfoundation.org

Grace Council

Steve Solbrack—President
Theresa GienappVice President
Tony Pham—Treasurer
Nina Guertin—Secretary
Sara Martin—Council at Large
Neal Young—Council at Large
Connie Delaney—Council at Large
Scott Iwen—Council at Large

Grace Committee Chairs

Janet Jacobson, Stan Olson & Nancy Olson—Adult Education
Wayne Tellekson & Jean Stilwell—Archives and History
Becky Kjeldsen—Children and Youth
Heidi Johnson McAllister—Congregational Life
Nicole Johnson—Outreach
Jean StilwellProperty
Connie Fourré—Social Ministry
Alex Sneed Miller—Stewardship
Robynn Jensen & Becky Sun—Worship and Music

Leadership Development Committee:
Madeline Severtson, Lisa Bigaouette, Christopher Nelson, Jody Stadler